Simon Says Stamp Card Kit Unboxing

Simon Says Stamp October 2016 Card Kit – Nuts About You

dscn1121

Finally received my October card kit and can’t wait to get started!  This kit came with this adorable stamp set, some acorn embellishments, 2 mini Archival inks, patterned paper from Lawn Fawn, SSS note cards, and SSS card stock.

Check out the link below for my quick unboxing video:

UNBOXING – October 2016

Look at this Nuts About You stamp set!

DSCN1125.JPG

I will be working on my 10 cards for this kit and hopefully have it up in my YouTube channel this weekend!  Any links for the products or kit (if still available) will be posted in the description box on my YouTube channel.

** COMING UP!***

My fall series!  As I was getting together what stamps I wanted to use last night, it looks like my mini fall series may not be so mini after all.  I will be making 12 fall themed cards with some awesome stamp sets I have purchased over the past couple months.  I know we haven’t even reached October, but I wanted to do these series early just in case you wanted to make some cards for friends and family.

After my fall series concludes in October I am going to jump right on in to my Holiday Card Series.  I cannot wait to bust out my Christmas stamps!  It has been hard not to get them out now and start making Christmas cards.

Anyway, thanks for stopping by and I hope you are having a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

