Encouragement Cards

Woodland Fairies

dscn1139

I had a request to put together a card from the August 2016 Monthly Hero Arts Kit.  I love this kit and the beautiful fairies it comes with!  Although the stamp set and kit are not available, I do think that with all the fairy stamps and woodland dies that have been recently released, you could come up with a similar look.

Here is my video showing the card making process: Fairy Card

Below is a bonus card I made using the same supplies from the kit.  I added gemstones and used more of the stamps from the stamp set to create a floral oval frame.

dscn1141

Below are some close-ups of both cards

dscn1140dscn1157dscn1152dscn1151dscn1150

2 thoughts on “Woodland Fairies

  1. Love your blog layout. The cards are both amazing. Thank you for the ideas and inspiration. I’m still in search of an app to access blogs easier so if know of any that would be great. I’ll keep checking back. You are truly talented! April

    Like

    1. Hi April,
      Wordpress has an app which is where I post my blog posts that seems fairly easy to use. I’m fairly new to the blog game. I used blogspot (I think that’s what it is called) years ago. Not sure if there is an app to view multiple blog posts from different sites.

      Like

Leave a Reply

