10 Cards 1 Kit

10 Cards – 1 Kit | Hero Arts September Card Kit

dscn1223

Oh my goodness!  Sorry this is so late.  I wasn’t sure I was going to do a 10 cards – 1 kit video with this card kit, but went ahead and decided to after the release of their October card kit.  This kit is sold out.  It sold out within the first week of being released.  If you are interested in the Hero Arts October kit (which is beautiful), stop what you are doing and go here (going to insert link to card kit but they are already sold out!!  Whhaaaatt!!)  Well here is a link so you can check it out if you are curious!  Make sure to check out that price and all the stuff you get so you can catch the next one.  I believe they are released the first Monday of the month??  Mark your calendars!  Monthly Kit

Ok, well that is a bummer!  I so wanted to get this up before they sold out so you guys could grab it.  Anyway back to this kit… This kits selling point for me were the dies.  They are beautiful!  It came with 2 wreath dies and a floral die as well as coordinating dies that go with the stamp set.

Below is a link of the unboxing video if you are curious to see what Hero Arts boxes are all about and then there is a link to the video of me making all 10 of these cards.

Unboxing

Process Video

Here are some closeups of all 10 cards I made.  I felt this card kit was heavily dependent on die cutting since the dies is what stole the show (my hand still hurts).  With that, I tried to keep the cards simple as to not overshadow the intricate dies.  Hope you are inspired to make those lovely fall cards!

dscn1215dscn1213dscn1214dscn1219dscn1217dscn1216dscn1218dscn1220dscn1221dscn1222

One thought on “10 Cards – 1 Kit | Hero Arts September Card Kit

Leave a Reply

