Fall 2016 Fall Series

Fall 2016 Card Series | Day 2 of 10 | Unity Stamp Co. Bountiful Owl

dscn1330

Welcome to day 2 in my fall series!  Today I used this great stamp set from Unity Stamp Co. called Bountiful Owl.  I checked Unity Stamp Co.’s website before posting this and this stamp is currently on sale for $14.99 and includes 14 stamps!  Anyway I think it is adorable and great for fall!

I paired my stamp with Lawn Fawn’s Perfectly Plaid Paper and used my Zig markers to color in the owl.  I used Wild Honey Distress Ink to blend in the circle around the die.  I am in love with that color!  Even though the stamp set comes with wonderful sentiments, I kept it simple with, “Happy Thanksgiving.”

Here is a link to my video of me making this cute card Bountiful Owl

Enjoy some close-up pictures below and join me for day 3 in my fall series coming soon.

dscn1331dscn1329

Leave a Reply

