Color Throwdown · Encouragement Cards · Just Because Cards

My Favorite Things Cup of Tea | Color Throwdown #416

dscn1404

Hello friends!  I have been following the color throwdown challenge for a while now and each week I tell myself I am going to participate.  Well the week comes and goes and I never do.  Until now!

The colors for the challenge this week are cranberry, dark teal, peach, and kraft.  For more details here is a link to their blog: Color Throwdown Blog.  I have been dying to use this stamp set and die set, but just haven’t had any inspiration.  This is another reason why I wanted to do the color throwdown challenge, because it challenges me.  I use colors I may not pair together and it forces me to get out my various stamp sets that I haven’t touched.

I look forward to this weekly challenge so stay tuned!!  Below is the link to the video that shows me creating this card.  There you will find a link to all the products used.

Color Throwdown #416

dscn1405dscn1406dscn1407

Leave a Reply

