Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 1 of 25 | My Favorite Things Merry Everything

dscn1456

Welcome to day 1 of my holiday card series.  Today I used the Merry Everything stamp set from My Favorite Things.  I absolutely love those plump reindeer and the jolly Santa.  I used my Zig Clean Color markers to color in the images and my Distress Inks to create the night sky.

Christmas cards aren’t complete without sparkle of course!  I added glitter with my Spectrum Noir clear glitter pen to the snow, gifts, and parts of the reindeer and Santa.

To see how I created this adorable card, click the process video link.  There you will find a list of supplies I used as well.

Process Video – Day 1

Stay tuned for day 2 coming soon!  Also look for my 12 Days of Christmas tags!

dscn1457dscn1459

One thought on “2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 1 of 25 | My Favorite Things Merry Everything

Leave a Reply

