10 Cards 1 Kit

10 Cards – 1 Kit | Love from Lizi November 2016

dscn1485

Hi all!  Here is Love from Lizi’s debut card it and it is a beauty!  It came with a ton of goodies that I feel it better if I just include the unboxing video link: UNBOXING.

The patterned paper really shines in this card kit.  Pictures and video do not do it justice.  This kit did sell out, so stay tuned for next months kit!

The making of the 10 cards video: Process Video

Here are some closeups of the cards I created!  With all my left overs, I could have kept going and made many more.

dscn1475dscn1476dscn1477dscn1478dscn1479dscn1480dscn1481dscn1482dscn1483dscn1484

 

4 thoughts on “10 Cards – 1 Kit | Love from Lizi November 2016

  1. I was impressed with this kit, I wanted your thoughts on the kit compared to others since you seem to live kits like me. Love to have your thoughts on kits that are worth the money, I have a budget and can get 2 a month.Happy Thanksgiving

    Like

    1. Hi Lisa, Love from Lizi kit is great! I would say definitely this kit is one of the bests. If you have a budget for another kit, I would say Hero Arts or Simon Says Stamp. MFT is great, but pricey and a nice treat once in a while.

      Like

Leave a Reply

