Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 2 of 25 | CAS-ual Friday and Hero Arts Snowflake Card

dscn1630

Welcome to day 2 of my holiday series.  Today I wanted to do a snowflake card with some blues and purple distress ink.  I got my color inspiration from a card I saw online and I really like how the colors blended and turned out.

I used Lawn Fawn’s Put a Bow on It to create a bow which was not my original plan, but turned out pretty cute.  I used the same glitter paper to create the snowflakes.

To check out the process video, click this link where you will find a list of products.

Process Video

dscn1631dscn1633

Leave a Reply

