10 Cards 1 Kit

10 Cards – 1 Kit | Hero Arts October Card Kit

dscn1675

Here is the October 2016 Hero Arts card kit… finally!  Sorry it was so late, but if you have the kit I hope you find some inspiration.  If you don’t have the kit I hope you find some inspiration to use what is in your stash to create some fun holiday cards.

If you would like to see the process video on how I made these 10 cards, click this link: Process Video

Here are some close-ups of each card!

dscn1669dscn1668dscn1671dscn1670dscn1667dscn1673dscn1666dscn1665dscn1672dscn1674

One thought on “10 Cards – 1 Kit | Hero Arts October Card Kit

  1. Hi Alicia! I LOVE your cards with this kit. I just found you by accident on YouTube and traced you back here. I went to Hero Arts to see if this kit was available in parts because I love the dies and stamps for this kit but they are not. 😪😪😪😪. So sorry that I found it so late. I don’t suppose you would be willing to sell those two sets, lol. Anyway, thanks for the inspiration and will stay subscribed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

