10 Cards 1 Kit

10 Cards 1 Kit | Love From Lizi | December 2016

dscn1770

Here is the December 2016 Live From Lizi card kit.  Another awesome kit this month jam packed with beautiful goodies!!  The kit is sold out, so if you like what you see, make sure to hop on over to Lizi’s blog to catch the January release.  Here is a link to her blog: Lizi’s blog

If you are interested in watching me create these 10 lovely cards, click this link: Process Video.  There you will find links to any information about the kit and these 10 cards.

Below are some shots of each card.

dscn1771dscn1772dscn1773dscn1774dscn1775dscn1776dscn1777dscn1778dscn1779dscn1780

6 thoughts on “10 Cards 1 Kit | Love From Lizi | December 2016

  1. The individual cards are all great! Now I’m going to watch the video and hope I get my Kit soon. Do you know when the Jan Kit is released? Wasn’t able to get that beautiful Nov Kit. Don’t really want to miss anymore. Thanks, Denise

    Like

  2. Favs: Way To Go & Tea Dye cards – loved pattern papers & tea dye for the “gold” perfect match, nice tone/contrast.

    Questions??what is pin tool used to remove small items & problems using multi matte difficulty squeezing from precision tool. Any tips?

    Looking for approximate time Lizi’s monthly release? Thanks

    Like

    1. I would contact Lizi at cardkit@lovefromlizi.com for release date. I do not know and I do not want to speak for her. I was just using a needle to remove small bits from die cutting. I have no tips for the Multi Medium Matte. I could use some myself! Darn thing is always getting clogged. Very frustrating because love the stuff!

      Like

Leave a Reply

