Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 7 of 25 | Stamping Bella Gingerbread House

dscn1831

Hey guys!  Second post for today.  I’m trying to play catch up, so forgive me for the multiple posts.  Once I get caught up, things will slow down.  For my next installment of my holiday series I used this sweet Stamping Bella Gingerbread House stamp set.  This year I am really in to gingerbread houses and gingerbread men, so I had to grab this stamp set and put a card together.  I kept the card sweet and simple so it was east to replicate.  If you would like to see the process video click here.  All supplies listed will be there as well.

dscn1832dscn1833

One thought on “2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 7 of 25 | Stamping Bella Gingerbread House

Leave a Reply

