Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 9 of 25 | Taylored Expressions Campy Christmas

dscn1875

Here is day 9 in my holiday card series.  I used Taylored Expressions Campy Christmas stamp set.  ADORABLE!! I feel like I say that with every stamp set I use, after all that is why I buy them.  However, with Taylored Expression stamps these ring true.  They are the same company that did the grumplings stamp set I used in my gift tag series.

If you would like to check out the process video with all the mistakes I made, click here.  There you will find a link of supplies used.

dscn1874dscn1876

Leave a Reply

