10 Cards 1 Kit

10 Cards – 1 Kit | Merry & Bright from Simon Says Stamp | December 2016

dscn1901

Here is the 10 cards 1 kit collection from SSS December card kit.  This kit came with Doodlebug patterned paper and I used it all up when I created these cards!  Doodlebug paper is the best and so cute, that I couldn’t resist!  Below you will find pictures of each card.  I would love for you to check out my video on YouTube which you can find here.

Stay tuned for the 10 cards 1 kit using the SSS holiday kit!

dscn1890dscn1891dscn1892dscn1893dscn1894dscn1895dscn1896dscn1897dscn1898dscn1900

2 thoughts on “10 Cards – 1 Kit | Merry & Bright from Simon Says Stamp | December 2016

  1. The cards are all cute, but that little red mailbox and tiny envelopes card is my favorite! I need to create a dimensional mailbox until a die for that is out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

