Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 10 of 25 | Neat & Tangled Elfs and Their Shelves

dscn1909

Here is day 10 of my cards series!  I am determined to finish in time (at least I hope I finish in time)!!  I used Neat and Tangled Elfs and Their Shelves.  This stamp set is so sweet!!  If you would like to check out the process video, click here.

There you will see a list of supplies and you can see me using my new Spectrum Noir Markers!  I have only used them a couple times but really falling in love with them!

dscn1910dscn1911

3 thoughts on “2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 10 of 25 | Neat & Tangled Elfs and Their Shelves

Leave a Reply

