Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 11 of 25 | Hero Arts Color Layering Cardinal

dscn1917

Here is day 11 of my holiday card series.  I used the lovely Hero Arts Cardinal Layering stamp set.  I used Lawn Fawn inks and a Recollections Paper Pack for the glittery wood grain background.  The video lists the inks I used and in what order.  I also mentioned in the process video that I will be doing a layering stamp series sometime early next year.  So stay tuned!!

dscn1918dscn1919

Leave a Reply

