12 Days of Christmas Tags

12 Days of Christmas Tags 2016 | Day 5 of 12 | Gerda Steiner Peeking Friends

dscn1942

I just love these shaker tags!!  I used Gerda Steiner’s Peeking Friends stamp set and MFT tag die set to create the sweet gift tags.  My original plan was not to make shaker tags, but as I was coloring and thinking about how I wanted to put them together, shaker tags was the only thing that made sense!

I used my Prismacolors to color in these cute little guys.  For the process video, click here. There you will find a list of supplies too!

dscn1943dscn1944

3 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Tags 2016 | Day 5 of 12 | Gerda Steiner Peeking Friends

  1. These are so adorable! I love my PrismaColor Pencils! When I know I’m using Gamsol, I use Memento tuxedo Black Ink because it does not bleed when the Gamsol touches it like the VersaFine Ink does! tfs

    Like

Leave a Reply

