Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 12 of 25 | Simon Says Stamp Christmas Cats

dscn1929

Here is day 12 of my holiday card series.  I used the Simon Says Stamp Christmas Cats stamp set and my Spectrum Noir Markers.  I am really starting to love these markers!!  I also tried the Marvy Snow Puff pen on the cat’s hat.  Look how it puffs up!!  That marker could become addictive!  For the process video, click here.  There you will find a list of supplies as well!

dscn1930

Leave a Reply

