Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 13 of 25 | Simon Says Stamp Create Joy Die Set

dscn1986

Happy Monday!  Today I used this intricate Simon Says Stamp Create Joy die to create these pretty little cards.  Like I said in the video, if you happen to work with this die, make sure you have patience.  Whew!  The die is lovely but does take some time (did I say patience).

I used Lawn Fawn paper and some ribbon in my stash to finish up the cards.  My card bases are 5×5 which is a lovely change to the regular card sizes we use.

If you would like to see how I created this card, click here.  There you will find a list of supplies as well.

dscn1988dscn1989

One thought on “2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 13 of 25 | Simon Says Stamp Create Joy Die Set

Leave a Reply

