Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 14 of 25 | Winnie & Walter with Simon Says Stamp

dscn2024

Welcome to day 14 of my holiday card series.  I decided to go simple because lets be honest, I’m cutting it down to the wire with my holiday series.  I will finish this series, but oh my am I running around like a buffoon trying to get videos done daily.  Definitely will take a breather once I am finished with this series.  For your sake and mine! 🙂

So for day 14 I made this really quick and simple card using my favorite color, pink!  I love non-traditional colors for Christmas.  Christmas is my favorite season, but red and green color combo is not.  Winnie and Walter has a great stamp set called Holiday Trimmings.  It consists of rows of stamps which makes this card super fast since the trees were stamped in rows at once!  I topped the card off with the gorgeous Merry Christmas sentiment from SSS, tied a bow with pink twine, and topped it off with sequins to complete the look.

If you want to see the 4 minute process video (I believe this time is a record), click here.  As always you will find a list of supplies in the description box of the video!

dscn2025

One thought on “2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 14 of 25 | Winnie & Walter with Simon Says Stamp

Leave a Reply

