Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 15, 16, and 17 of 25, OH MY!

Hey guys!  So I am lumping 3 days of my holiday card series into one post today to make things a little easier and to catch you guys up!

For day 15 I used a Unity Stamp Co. stamp called, Love Bug Christmas.  I water colored the image using Distress Inks and I really like the way it turned out.  Since I did a previous holiday card with a red truck, I decided to paint this one yellow.

If you would like to check out the process video, click here.  There you will also find a link to supplies used.

On to day 16!  I used another Sunny Studio stamp set called Merry Sentiments.  This was another layering stamp set and if you know me, you know I love my layered stamps!  If you would like to see the process video, click here.  As always you will find a list of supplies there too.

Finally day 17… For this card I used Hero Arts Santa’s Elves.  This stamp set is sooooo cute!  I colored them with my Prismacolors and used the MFT Peekaboo die to make it appear they are behind the card peeking out.  Love this card.  If you want to see the process video, click here.  Enjoy!

 

One thought on “2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 15, 16, and 17 of 25, OH MY!

Leave a Reply

