12 Days of Christmas Tags

12 Days of Christmas Tags 2016 | Day 8, 9, and 10 of 12

Above is day 8 of my holiday tag series.  I really wanted to try the chalkboard look and I think it turned out pretty good.  I used Tim Holiday Drawings stamp set and white pigment ink.  If you would like to see this technique, click here.  All supplies used will be in the description box of the video.

For day 9 I used another Tim Holtz stamp set called Scribbly Christmas.  I got my inspiration from a Simon Says Stamp blog post by Wanda Guess who made a card using this stamp set.  I loved the look and decided to switch it up and make tags.  For the process video, click here.  You will find links to the supplies there.

Finally for day 10 I used this sweet Clearly Besotted stamp set, Let’s Prance.  I love these little reindeer!  I did a quick messy water coloring with my Distress Inks to color in the reindeer.  If you would like to see the process video, click here.  As always supplies are in the description box of video.

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas Tags 2016 | Day 8, 9, and 10 of 12

Leave a Reply

