Holiday Series 2016

2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 18, 19, and 20 of 25!

Here is day 18 of my holiday card series.  I used amazing The Ton stamp sets, Holiday Bows and Grand Bows.  These of course are layering stamps and if you have the patience, they come out beautifully!  I stuck to traditional Christmas colors, red and green.  If you would like to see the process video and how to line them up, click here.  There you will find a list of supplies.

Card 19 is a one layer card which is starting to become my favorite type of card! Making a card with no adhesive?!  Sign me up!  I used Snowy Sayings by Cas-ual Fridays and some Memento Inks to create the cluster of snowflakes.  My favorite color combo for Christmas is silver and blue.  Loved the way this simple card turned out.  If you would like to see the process video, click here.  Links to supplies are there as well.

Card 20 was made using MFT Oh Christmas Trees.  I love how these cards turned out and by a sweet accident, they are great masculine cards.  I used silver and gold embossing powder on black card stock giving the card a different look.  I don’t think black card stock is a color people tend to grab when making a Christmas card, but I love it!  If you would like to see the process video, click here.  Supplies will be linked in the video description.

One thought on “2016 Holiday Card Series | Day 18, 19, and 20 of 25!

  1. Great job! Your blue & silver is wonderful -& the black, I’m dying to use, is awesome. I knew I should have picked-up that MFT stamp. Thanks, Denise

    Like

Leave a Reply

