12 Days of Christmas Tags

12 Days of Christmas Tags 2016 | Day 11 and 12 of 12

So here are the final days of my 2016 Holiday Tag Series.  For day 11 I used new Stampin’ Up items I purchased recently, called Cookie Cutter Christmas.  I just couldn’t wait to use them!  I also used some of my washi tape to add the sentiment and some quick decoration.  Easy and quick for those last minute gifts!  For the process video, click here.  There you will find a list of supplies as well.

For my final day of my tag series I used Sunny Studios Blissful Baking.  This stamp set is beyond words.  It is so precious!!!!  I colored the images with my Spectrum Noir markers and fussy cut them since I did not have the dies.  This is great for those baked goodies you will be gifting to friends and family.  For the process video, click here.  There you will find a list of supplies.

 

Leave a Reply

