10 Cards 1 Kit

10 Cards 1 Kit | Unity Stamp Co December 2016 Kit of the Month |Always Been You

 

dscn2278

Here is the December 2016 Kit of the Month from Unity Stamp Co.  It is called Always Been You.  This is different from my other 10 cards 1 kit video in that it is only stamps. This allowed me to bring in my own patterned paper and embellishments.  All images and sentiments are from the kit.  If you would like to see the process video, click here.  You will also find links to Unity Stamp Co if you are interested in the kit or future ones.

dscn2268dscn2269dscn2270dscn2271dscn2272dscn2273dscn2274dscn2275dscn2276dscn2277

4 thoughts on “10 Cards 1 Kit | Unity Stamp Co December 2016 Kit of the Month |Always Been You

  1. Love the ‘James…..much too warm for our Aussie summer…LOL
    Enjoyed your cards….the red came across as super orange, so my brain had to keep up a “this is Rd”chant. Fun stamps. I saw a uTube last year where they stamped and stuck the designs on this type of stamp…but you do not need it with your storage.

    Like

  2. I have to admit, that I’m not the biggest fan of this set. But I really love what you made out of it. The card where you used the birdie stamp is adorable and I love both cards, where you used the XOXO sentiment. I like the look of the black and white card with the coloured girl. Thanks for sharing the cards and the process!

    Like

Leave a Reply

