Valentine's Day Series 2017

Valentine’s Day Card Series 2017 | Day 3 of 6 | Avery Elle Hogs & Kisses

dscn2607

Here is day 3 of my sweet little Valentine’s Day series.  I decided to do something different and create two little note cards with the Avery Elle Hogs and Kisses stamp set.  I used some pattern paper and embossed some white cardstock.  Then I colored the hog and cow from the stamp set with my Spectrum Noir markers.  Really cute for your child’s lunchbox or classmates.

If you would like to see the process video, click here.

Leave a Reply

