Blog Hops · Just Because Cards

Your Next Stamp New Release June 2017 | Just For You Theme | Enter for a chance to win – Details below!

DSCN4820

Today I created a card using another new release from Your Next Stamp’s June release. This is the adorable Parrot-ise Stamp Set with the Tropical Island Patterned Paper.  The theme of the blog hop is “Just for you,” so how fitting that one of their releases was a bird set!  If you have been following me long enough, you know my love and obsession for birds!

I stamped my two little bird images onto some watercolor paper with Versa Fine Onyx Black Ink and colored them with my Zig Markers.  I used the coordinating dies to cut them out.  I then used some stitch oval dies, oval scallop die, circle die, and scalloped circle die to cut some of the gorgeous patterned paper.  I stamped my sentiment onto some yellow card stock with red ink.  I added some white ribbon from my stash and popped my sentiment and birds up with some foam squares.

Once I was finished putting the card together I topped them off with the Tropical Summer Gumdrops which match the patterned paper perfectly!

Make sure you head over to the Your Next Stamp Blog.  There you want to leave a comment to be entered to win a stamp set of your choice!  Click here: YNS Blog

Comments need to be left on the YNS blog by 6/16 and the winner will be announced on 6/18.

New Release Products: YNS Store

DSCN4821

Parrot-dise2017TropicalIsland6x6PaperPad-2

TropicalParadiseGumdropsPhoto-288x452

Thanks for stopping by!

-Alicia

2 thoughts on “Your Next Stamp New Release June 2017 | Just For You Theme | Enter for a chance to win – Details below!

Leave a Reply

