Blog Hops

Summer Coffee Lovers Blog Hop 2017 | Stampin’ Up Coffee Cafe

DSCN4945

Here is my card for the Summer Coffee Lovers Blog Hop.  I have been obsessed with this Stampin’ Up Coffee Cafe Bundle and had to bust it out again!  I have a process video of how I created this card here.

Head on over the Coffee Lovers Blog if you would like to participate in the hop.  It is open to everyone!  You can find the blog and details of the hop here.

If you are interested in any of the supplies I used to make my card, head over to my Stampin Up Store.  You will not be disappointed in this set and make sure you check out the patterned paper that coordinates with this bundle!  Links are below and if you make an order from my shop, please use hostess code R9CYNH7K for orders under $150.  Link to my SU shop is here.  If you do not have a demonstrator, I would love to have you as one of my customers.  Make sure to choose Alicia Havranek if you are prompted to choose a demonstrator.

Stampin Up Store: here

– Coffee Cafe Bundle (save 10%): here
– Coffee Cafe Stamp Set: here
– Coffee Cafe Dies: here
– Coffee Break DSP: here

Other videos from me using this bundle:

Video 1

Video 2

Thanks for stopping by!

-Alicia

 

 

23 thoughts on “Summer Coffee Lovers Blog Hop 2017 | Stampin’ Up Coffee Cafe

Leave a Reply

